Our Team

Staff

1

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director
Casting and advocating for DASH's vision for the future
munatsi@dashnetwork.net

12

Jennifer Schnitzius

Legal Coordinator
Walking alongside residents through the asylum process
jennifer@dashnetwork.net

DASH logo icon

Claudia G.

Community Coordinator
Building community with residents through intentional events and activities

7

Rachel Peoples

Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Maintaining ethical storytelling standards & raising community awareness
rachel@dashnetwork.net

2

Miranda Holland

Associate Executive Director
Overseeing all program, staff, and volunteer operations
miranda@dashnetwork.net

3

Merrill Douglass

Case Manager
Connecting residents to community resources and hosting the program
merrill@dashnetwork.net

IMG 2657

Lora Winslow

Volunteer Coordinator
Connecting volunteers to purpose
lora@dashnetwork.net

Leaders

4

Sharlyn Francis

Marketing Consultant
Maintaining ethical storytelling standards & raising community awareness
sharlyn@dashnetwork.net

9

Lynne Maddox

Transportation & Food Coordinator
Connecting residents to transportation & connecting residents to food sources
lynne@dashnetwork.net

Andy

Andy Foran

Men's Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to male residents
andy.foran@yahoo.com

10

Sarah Lowry

Move & Supplies Coordinator
Launching residents into their new homes & keeping up with essential supplies
sarahdashnetwork@gmail.com

5

John Halvey

Thrive Program Coordinator
Equipping residents for post-graduation
jehalvey@gmail.com

11

Jenifer Halvey

Advocate Program Coordinator
Supporting advocates to create meaningful and lasting relationships
jthalvey.dash@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Monica Bharadwaj

President

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director

Tim Lowry

Treasurer

Ashley Freeman

Founder & Member

Keshav Bharadwaj

Member

 Jonathan Dumas

Member

Pilar Ferguson Ray

Member

John Halvey

Member

Brenda Piloya

Member

Jose Luis Moreno

Member

Download your Prayer Guide

Download your Cook Book