Our Team

Staff

Headshot Munatsi Manyande 9501

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director
Vision, Development and Outreach, Advocacy, Donor Relations
munatsi@dashnetwork.net

DASHCultureNite2018 7376 e1614695345175

Selam Kiflay

Case Manager
Connecting residents to community resources, Hosting program
selam@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.56.31 PM

Lora Winslow

Volunteer Coordinator
Connecting Volunteers to purpose
lora@dashnetwork.net

jennifer

Jennifer Schnitzius

Director of Operations
Housing, Human Resources, Internal Operations, Volunteer Leadership
jennifer@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.25.34 PM

Miranda
Holland

Event Coordinator
Managing events to foster community and raise awareness
miranda@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 23 at 12.42.41 PM

Audrey Pettet

Operations Intern
Helping out with day-to-day operations as well as vision casting for the future.
audreypettet@gmail.com

Leaders

sharlyn

Sharlyn Francis

Communications Coordinator
Marketing, Public Relations, Website
sharlyn@dashnetwork.net

Dumas

Jonathan Dumas

Food Program Coordinator
Connecting residents to community food sources
jonathan.dumas@ymail.com

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.26.16 PM

Lynne Maddox

Transportation Program Coordinator
Connecting residents to transportation for medical and social needs
lynne@dashnetwork.net

Andy

Andy Foran

Men’s Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to male residents
andy.foran@yahoo.com

Sarah

Sarah Lowry

Move Coordinator
Welcoming and launching residents into their new homes
sarahdashnetwork@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021 09 24 at 3.53.23 PM

John Halvey

Thrive Program Coordinator
Equipping residents’ for post-graduation
jehalvey@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021 09 21 at 8.56.05 AM

Jenifer Halvey

Advocate Program Coordinator
Supporting Advocates create meaningful and lasting relationships
jthalvey.dash@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.52.48 PM

Natalie Sawyer

Community Relations
Connecting the community, donors and volunteers to the mission
natsawyer@yahoo.com

Board of Directors

Monica Bharadwaj

President

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director

Tim Lowry

Treasurer

Ashley Freeman

Founder & Member

Keshav Bharadwaj

Member

 

Marvin Gaye Jimu

Member

Jonathan Dumas

Member

Pilar Ferguson Ray

Member

John Halvey

Member

Brenda Piloya

Member

Jose Luis Moreno

Member

Download your Prayer Guide

Download your Cook Book