Our Team

Staff

Headshot Munatsi Manyande 9501

Munatsi Munyande

Executive Director
Vision, Development and Outreach, Advocacy, Donor Relations
munatsi@dashnetwork.net

sharlyn

Sharlyn Francis

Director of Events and Communication
Events, Marketing, Public Relations, Website
sharlyn@dashnetwork.net

marvin

Marvin Gaye Jimu

Director of Thrive Academy & Spiritual Care Leader
Equipping residents’ for post-graduation, Providing spiritual support upon request
mgjimu@gmail.com

jennifer

Jennifer Schnitzius

Director of Operations
Housing, Human Resources, Internal Operations, Volunteer Leadership
jennifer@dashnetwork.net

DASHCultureNite2018 7376 e1614695345175

Selam Kiflay

Director of Social Services
Connecting residents to community resources, Hosting program
selam@dashnetwork.net

Sarah

Sarah Lowry

Volunteer Coordinator
Connecting volunteers to purpose
sarahdashnetwork@gmail.com

Leaders

Andy

Andy Foran

Men’s Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to male residents
andy.foran@yahoo.com

Dumas

Jonathan Dumas

Food Program Coordinator
Connecting residents to community food sources
jonathan.dumas@ymail.com

Board of Directors

Monica Bharadwaj

President

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director

Tim Lowry

Treasurer

Ashley Freeman

Founder & Member

Keshav Bharadwaj

Member

Marvin Gaye Jimu

Member

Jonathan Dumas

Member

Pilar Ferguson Ray

Member

John Halvey

Member

Verne Hargrave

Member

Download your Prayer Guide

Download your Cook Book