Our Team

Staff

Headshot Munatsi Manyande 9501

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director
Casting and advocating for DASH's vision for the future
munatsi@dashnetwork.net

DASHCultureNite2018 7376 e1614695345175

Selam Kiflay

Case Manager
Connecting residents to community resources, Hosting program
selam@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.25.34 PM

Miranda
Holland

Event Coordinator
Managing events to foster community and raise awareness
miranda@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 23 at 12.42.41 PM

Audrey Pettet

Operations Intern
Providing support for social media, events and grant applications

jennifer

Jennifer Schnitzius

Director of Operations
Maintaining housing operations and providing support to continue all services
jennifer@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2022 02 04 at 1.39.54 PM

Brandon Griego

Director of Resident Development
Providing relational & spiritual support for residents
brandon@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.56.31 PM

Lora Winslow

Volunteer Coordinator
Connecting Volunteers to purpose
lora@dashnetwork.net

DASH logo icon

Stephanie Daniels

Operations Intern
Providing support to our graphic design, event and ESL teams

Leaders

sharlyn

Sharlyn Francis

Communications Coordinator
Maintaining ethical storytelling standards & raising community awareness
sharlyn@dashnetwork.net

Screen Shot 2021 11 11 at 4.26.16 PM

Lynne Maddox

Transportation & Food Program Coordinator
Connecting residents to transportation & connecting residents to food sources
lynne@dashnetwork.net

Andy

Andy Foran

Men’s Resident Leader
Providing additional relational support to male residents
andy.foran@yahoo.com

Sarah

Sarah Lowry

Move & Supplies Coordinator
Launching residents into their new homes & keeping up with essential supplies
sarahdashnetwork@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021 09 24 at 3.53.23 PM

John Halvey

Thrive Program Coordinator
Equipping residents for post-graduation
jehalvey@gmail.com

Screen Shot 2021 09 21 at 8.56.05 AM

Jenifer Halvey

Advocate Program Coordinator
Supporting advocates to create meaningful and lasting relationships
jthalvey.dash@gmail.com

Board of Directors

Monica Bharadwaj

President

Munatsi Manyande

Executive Director

Tim Lowry

Treasurer

Ashley Freeman

Founder & Member

Keshav Bharadwaj

Member

 Jonathan Dumas

Member

Pilar Ferguson Ray

Member

John Halvey

Member

Brenda Piloya

Member

Jose Luis Moreno

Member

Download your Prayer Guide

Download your Cook Book